Divorce Industry “Honest Services Fraud”: Kickbacks, Referrals, Bribery, and Extortion. California Coalition’s Expanded Racketeering Complaint Details the Crimes

P1 89 - CCFC FAC v 7 FINAL signed

January 18, 2014–Last week California Coalition filed its Amended Racketeering and Civil Rights complaint in federal court, adding City Attorney Jan Goldsmith, Assistant City Attorney Emily Garson, Judge Michael Groch, San Diego Superior Court Counsel Kristine Nesthus, and adding charges for obstruction of justice against a group of Superior Court judges led by the San Diego County Bar Association and its insurer, Chubb Group of Insurance Companies, in thwarting California Coalitions’ Complaint in this action.  It alleges numerous felonies under state and federal law, including extortion, bribery, fraud, false arrest, and civil rights crimes under 18 U.S.C. §§ 242, 241, 371—which are federal felonies by themselves.

The complaint also expanded on the details of the “honest services fraud” schemes operated by divorce lawyers.  These schemes, which involve illegal kickback and behind the scenes dealing between attorneys, service providers, psychologists, and judges, are illegal under the federal criminal code, 18 U.S.C. § 1346.

“Many people think that fraud is a one-on-one transaction, such as when a consumer purchases counterfeit goods.  But under federal law, fraud is defined much more broadly, to include any transaction in which the seller is somehow benefited from providing dishonest services” says Colbern Stuart, President of California Coalition.

Honest Services Fraud under Federal Law

“Honest Services Fraud” includes transactions in which a seller is receiving a behind-the-scene “kickback”, or compensation of any kind for a referral that wrongfully influences the referrer.

If Company A sells you goods or services, then refers you to company B, you expect that referral to be unbiased—in essence Company A is representing to you that they’re recommending company B solely because Company B is a good company.  However, if Company B is paying Company A for the referral, or offering something else of value–a “kickback”—as happens very often today—Company A must disclose that relationship to you as the buyer.  If they don’t, they’ve committed fraud, and if you’re harmed by Company B, company A may be liable to you.

“These referral networks are vast and well-entrenched in the divorce industry” says Stuart.  Because the industry is a ‘closed society’, competition by outsiders is artificially limited by referrals from lawyers to preferred accountants, to psychologists, to mediators.  “The network is as vast as the divorce litigant’s bank account.”  “Litigants usually don’t realize the services they’re being sold are entirely unnecessary or outright fraudulent until it’s too late.  They come to a divorce lawyer angry at a spouse, greedy, or frightened—whatever blinding emotion at hand” says Stuart.  For such litigants, the divorce lawyer remedy may be more deadly than the disease.  “Divorce lawyers know litigants are vulnerable, but rather than save them, they walk them into the trap.  It’s outrageous and its plainly fraud, but it happens every day” says Stuart.

California Coalition’s First Amended Complaint sets forth the Domestic Dispute Industry Honest Services Fraud in its Racketeering Counts.  “You may recognize this pattern of referrals and “you scratch my back” cooperation—sometimes even between the adverse attorneys working to disadvantage their clients.  If you do, you may have a racketeering claim against your attorney, your ex-spouse’s attorney, and maybe even your ex” says Stuart.  “We suggest that divorce litigants check to see if these types of scenarios are happening to them-is your divorce lawyer telling you things like “that’s how it’s done” in divorce court, or “there’s nothing you can do?”  Is he or she telling you the Constitution doesn’t apply?” Is she suggesting you go to a paid service provider for something you can get in court for free?  If so, you’re in danger of being defrauded, and once you’re in it, there’s no easy way out” says Stuart.

“Black Hat” Operatives in the Domestic Dispute Industry Criminal Enterprise

On the other end many divorce lawyers promote themselves as ‘black hat’ operatives—those who can use the dysfunction to your advantage.  “These are the bad guys we’re in process of exterminating” says Stuart.  Hiring an attorney to sue for revenge or out

Bierer Big

Marilyn Bierer–Reviews by Clients Indicate Severe Incompetence and Fraud

of any emotion including fear is extremely dangerous.  “Backfire is common and always harmful, even deadly.  Sadly, attorneys simply won’t stop you from hurting yourself, and you won’t know that you’re doing so until it’s too late” says Stuart.  “We’re going to balance that equation out. As we move forward any lawyer,  psychologist, or divorce industry professional who has signed up a client to use illegal tactics that fall into our gun-sights has just signed his own death warrant.” Says Stuart.  “That is fraud. That is extortion. Those are federal crimes.  Those crimes are harming children and families in crisis.  If you commit those crimes, you will pay dearly for any harm you cause. I personally guarantee it.”

“Courts, institutions, and prosecutors have tolerated this illegal behavior for far too long.  RICO empowers victims of fraud to fend for themselves, and offers enhanced damages of three times actual loss, plus costs and attorneys fees.  We put those extraordinarily powerful statutes to work against bad lawyers and evil clients” says Stuart.

“These are crimes. These people belong in prison.  The U.S. Attorney for this District Laura Duffy won’t do her job to enforce the criminal law.  The District Attorney Bonnie Dumanis won’t do her job to enforce the criminal law. In my opinion, they belong in prison for tolerating such outrageous behavior damaging kids and families, but that’s not my business.  They won’t put the industry under, we will.  And with RICO’s injunctive remedies, we can. If we can recover some hardship money for parents and kids who’ve been injured along the way, even better” says Stuart.

If your attorney is recommending to do things you know are illegal—such as lie under oath, fabricate evidence, or exaggeration, you may be committing racketeering by cooperating.  “We have a client whose lawyer advised ‘if you don’t do it to them, they’ll do it to you.’  That sadly is not uncommon, and the likelihood often begins the cycle that leads to a “messy divorce” and personal destruction.  Nobody on the inside has the spine to stop it.  We do” says Stuart. “We’re establishing precedents that enable clients who’ve been duped by their own attorneys or their spouse’s attorneys to fire back—with thermonuclear weaponry of federal law racketeering mail fraud, extortion, bribery, and honest services fraud charges.  With the precedents established, other litigants can follow our path and use them to combat fraud in other jurisdictions.  We hope the herculean efforts we’re undertaking in San Diego will benefit parents and divorce industry litigants nationwide.”  Says Stuart.

California Coalition’s complaint details how the industry is entrenched, with government lawyers, prosecutors, and judges squarely in the divorce industry’s pocket.  “We don’t expect to see real change industry-wide until heads roll.  But that’s the kind of battle we enjoy most.  We’re blessed to have capable minds, eager hands, and some extremely powerful federal law at our disposal.”

 From California Coalition’s Amended Complaint:

RACKETEERING COUNT 2

18 U.S.C. §§ 1962(c), (d)

Honest Services Fraud

18 U.S.C. § 1346

Against All RICO Defendants

1031. This is a Count asserting numerous Claims for relief under RICO section 1962 (c) and (d), based upon predicate crimes actionable under 18 U.S.C. § 1346 for Honest Services Fraud, against defendants as identified per Claim in this Count.

1032. All prior paragraphs are re-alleged and incorporated as if set forth in full.

General Allegations to Racketeering Count 2

1033. Defendants engaged in one or more SAD by and in conjunction with the ENTERPRISES to deprive Plaintiffs of the intangible right of honest services.

1034. On information and belief, Defendants, and each of them, support and promote one another in perpetrating each SAD actionable fraud, bribery and/or kickbacks, wherein a quid pro quo (monetary, preferential referral, business referral, and/or some other form of benefit) is provided to or from each RICO defendant, and including such benefits to or from persons unknown to Plaintiffs, to assure that Plaintiffs in their PUBLIC BENEFIT ACTIVITIES would be effectively punished, silenced, discredited, and rendered ineffective as an effectively competing alternative vehicle offering reasonable and realistic forms of professional quality services to counsel and advise individual parents and guardians addressing family law, child custody, and domestic relations issues.

1035. In the case of DOYNE and BLANCHET, these quid-pro-quo exchanges are backed up with use of one or another SAD, such as “that’s just how it is” or extortion such as “if you ever want to see your son again ….” which are enabled by the abuse of process tools of The Pit and DDIJO abstention/enforcement of illegal DVILS ORDERS.  In STUART’S case, additional muscle was provided by SDCBA’S security guards, and ultimately the familial relationships between STUART ASSAULT COORDINATORS and CITY ATTORNEY DEFENDANTS.

1036. The    fraudulent quid-pro-quo ignores ethical PROFESSIONAL DUTIES of loyalty and zealous advocacy among putative opponent lawyers, and judicial officials who disregard their ethical duties enforce law.  In doing so, Defendants effectively re-define their opponents to be their own clients, take those who should be their opponents as collaborators, and pursue the collaborators’ joint interests above their clients’.

1037. DDICE operatives do so by collaborating with opposing counsel and state interests under color of law to extort, defraud, and abuse their own clients, whom they refer to as “Litigants Behaving Badly” in a grotesque and reprehensible criminal enterprise conducted with full knowledge, consent, and contribution from public and private servants alike.

1038. Such conduct constitutes the deprivation of the intangible personal property right to receive ‘honest-services’ for purposes of 18 U.S.C.  §§ 1341, 1343, and 1346.

1039. As an actual and proximate result, Plaintiffs have been damaged or injured in a nature and amount to be proven at trial.

 

The “Honest Services Fraud Scheme” of Sharon Blanchet, Ashworth Blanchet Christenson & Kalemkiarian, Jeff Fritz of Basie and Fritz, and Dr. Stephen Doyne

The kickback and extortion scheme between Sharon Blanchet, Ashworth Blanchet Christenson & Kalemkiarian, Jeff Fritz of Basie and Fritz, and Dr. Stephen Doyne is described elsewhere in the complaint:

COUNT 11

DOYNE TERRORISM

42 U.S.C. § 1983 and Cal. Const. art. I, § 26

Against DOYNE, DOYNE, INC., BLANCHET, ABC&K,

WOHLFEIL, SCHALL

808.   This is a Count alleging breach of contract, fraud, extortion, bribery and abuse of process centered on the actions of Defendants DOYNE (DOYNE TERRORISM) acting under color of law, and related deprivations of rights under 42 U.S.C. § 1983 and Cal. Const. art. I, § 26 against DOYNE, DOYNE, INC., BLANCHET, ABC&K, WOHLFEIL, and SCHALL (DOYNE TERRORISM Defendants).

Common Allegations

 809.   On or about April 10, 2008, Defendant WOHFEIL recommended and offered to oversee Defendant DOYNE to “mediate” custody issues in the Stuart Dissolution.

810.   Concurrent with WOHLFEIL’S recommendation, BLANCHET also made representations and warranties regarding DOYNE and DOYNE INC. as set forth in Exhibit 14 and incorporated herein by reference.

811.   Collectively, WOLFEIL and BLANCHET’S recommendations and referral communicated to STUART that DOYNE and DOYNE INC. DOYNE INC. was a trustworthy, competent mediator.

812.   Based upon WOHLFEIL’S recommendation and agreement to oversee, and BLANCHET’S representations and warranties, STUART contacted DOYNE INC.

813.   Between about April, 2008 and September 12, 2008, STUART and DOYNE, INC. conducted oral negotiations, entered agreements, and executed a written contract (STUART- DOYNE CONTRACTS).

814.   During these negotiations and agreements, DOYNE and DOYNE, INC. made representations, promises, and warranties to STUART as follows:

A. That DOYNE was only authorized and would only act to “mediate”, and could not perform a custody evaluation, therapy, “forensic investigation” “analysis” or “evaluation” or act as a witness in court;

B. That DOYNE would not permit ex parte contact, and would take no action or recommendation except as authorized by the court or the parties;

C. That DOYNE would base his reasoning and actions on actual evidence and law;

D. That all parties would be afforded notice and opportunity to be heard before DOYNE took any action or made any recommendations regarding the matter;

E. That DOYNE INC. was an alternative to court and governmental intervention, safer, more private, and less expensive than court, but with the same procedural safeguards;

F. That DOYNE would “quickly” work toward 50/50 custody, that it would only take “a few sessions”, and that his fees and expenses would not exceed the initial $5,000 retainer;

G. That the DOYNE INC. mediation process would be completed in “a month or two”;

H. That DOYNE’s contact with the court would be in the form of a written report which both parties would have an opportunity to review, comment on, contest, supplement, and collaborate over before submission to the court;

I. That DOYNE’S had no authority to take actions or make judgments, but only to work toward cooperative solutions;

J. That DOYNE would not recommend any solution that would harm, burden, or obstruct any party, and that he was “honest, fair, and completely competent” to perform mediation services.

815.   These representations were false when made.

816.   As described more fully in Exhibits 22 and 23, DOYNE INC breached the contracts and representations by committing extortion, abuse of process, and by failing to abide by each of the above referenced promises, his PROFESSIONAL DUTIES, including duties of disclosure, loyalty, honesty, and good faith, as well as breaching one or more provision of the written contract.

817.   Specifically:

A. DOYNE extended the mediation for months, insisting on weekly sessions to address issues he had not been authorized to “mediate”;

B. DOYNE was not only unable to resolve even minor issues successfully, he welcomed and encouraged both parties to bring up new issues unrelated to child custody, effectively attempting to insert himself as an arbiter for all disputes—real or imagined—between the parties; and by otherwise extended the mediation to increase his fees;

C. DOYNE refused to investigate STUART’s Claims and evidence that MS. STUART was abusing their son, Croix Stuart, in violation of his professional duties to report child abuse;

D. DOYNE exceeded his authority in filing false and misleading reports with San Diego County child protective services alleging that Plaintiff had “held his son upside down over a balcony” when DOYNE in fact knew and later admitted, that claim was untrue;

E. That San Diego County Child Protective Services had performed an investigation of DOYNE’s allegations against Plaintiff and found DOYNE’s allegation to be false;

F. Because of DOYNE’s false and misleading letters and report to San Diego Child Protective Services, DOYNE caused the removal of Plaintiff’s son Croix Stuart from Plaintiff’s shared custody and awarded sole custody to Petitioner Ms. Stuart;

G. That DOYNE repeatedly ignored or failed to follow up on Plaintiff’s concerns that Croix Stuart was being abused, manipulated, and alienated by Petitioner Ms. Stuart;

H. That DOYNE was forcing Plaintiff to pay for services of DOYNE which Plaintiff objected to, did not request, and were wasteful and unnecessary; and

I. That DOYNE effectively held Stuart’s son hostage, dangling his custody decisions between the couple, increasing adversarial hostilities, strife, and conflict, in order increase his fees in the case;

J. That DOYNE was in fact unauthorized to perform any work on the matter as he was ineligible, unqualified, and had failed to establish his eligibility by appropriate procedure; and

K. Further breaches of each representation elsewhere identified.

DOYNE, DOYNE, INC. Terrorism

818.   In response to these breaches, in February or March 1, 2009, STUART terminated DOYNE’S services.

819.   In addition to complaining to and firing DOYNE, Plaintiff also filed formal complaints with DOYNE’s landlord, Scripps Memorial Hospital, the State of California Board of Psychology, the FEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS in the DUE ADMINISTRATION OF JUSTICE and FFRRESA.  On information and belief DOYNE knew of these complaints.

820.   A true and correct copy letters to and concerning DOYNE relating to these allegations are referenced as Exhibits 22-23.

821.   In response to STUART’S objections and reports detailed above, DOYNE INC. retaliated against STUART by committing the following acts against STUART:

A.      Committing perjury in a hearing relating to the STUART’S son, Croix Stuart;

B.      Continuing to file false reports and encourage the (false) investigation of his initial report against STUART;

C.      Continuing to demand STUART pay DOYNE and DONE INC. for services not rendered or fraudulently rendered;

D.      Attempting to intimidate, distress, harm, defraud, extort, and rob Stuart;

E.      Requesting a bribe; and

F.      Participating in the STUART ASSAULT.

DOYNE’S Attempted Bribery and Extortion

822.   In May, 2009, DOYNE telephoned STUART at home requesting that STUART pay DOYNE for services he falsely claimed to have provided.

823.   DOYNE advised STUART that he had sent STUART several invoices which STUART had not paid; STUART had advised DOYNE previously that he would no longer pay DOYNE, INC.’S services or invoices.

824.   DOYNE advised STUART that he “should come current” and that if he did so, DOYNE would “work with you” to “get more time with your son.”

825.   Given DOYNE’S pattern and history of professional incompetence, fraud, breach of contract, deprivation of rights, false CPS report, overbilling, and other CULPABLE conduct as alleged herein, STUART was horrified at what he regarded as predatory behavior and an extortive threat to commit further acts of perjury, abuse of process, and manipulation regarding custody of STUART’s son if STUART did not “come current.”

826.   He was further extremely distressed that DOYNE then maintained a relationship with his Croix Stuart and Lynn Stuart as a therapist, and would inflict further harm or commit further facilitation of Ms. Stuart’s child abuse if STUART did not comply with DOYNE’s demand for a bribe.

827.   STUART refused to pay DOYNE further, but was horrified, traumatized, and severely distressed as a result of DOYNE’S behavior.

828.   Understanding that DOYNE remained as a witness in STUART’S family law matter, and based upon his past history of abuse of process, false testimony, and abuse of process, he could easily retaliate against STUART for any action he took regarding his conduct, STUART was intimidated, terrified, oppressed and under duress, prohibiting him from taking formal action on such conduct, constituting duress, fraud, and undue influence.

829.   STUART was also defrauded by DOYNE and BLANCHET as elsewhere alleged in understanding the nature and extent of the enterprise and conspiratorial relationships between DOYNE, DOYNE, INC. and BLANCHET, CITY ATTORNEY DEFENDANTS, and each STUART ASSAULT COORDINATOR, and their successive duress and undue influence also elsewhere alleged.

830.   As a result of such fraud, duress, undue influence, breach of fiduciary and other PROFESSIONAL DUTIES, STUART has been oppressed, deterred, and unwillingly delayed to initiate this Action until August 20, 2013.

San Diego Divorce Attorneys Conduct the Orchestra

Sadly, the ringleaders of the show are the divorce attorneys—those who have the closest relationship to the clients.  The sad fact is clients in divorce court are often not the sharpest tools in the shed.  Add to that

Blanchet_Shar_SX150593_3

blinding emotion, and you have easy targets for mediocre lawyers to send their kids to Berkley.  “It’s a reaper’s field for every Aesop’s fable you’ve ever heard.  This is what sunday school was supposed to prepare you for.  Sadly, most people must not have been listening” says Stuart.

“The solution is easier than most people realize” says Stuart. “But for some it’s tough.  It starts with a big dose of humility. We sow the seeds of our own destruction by enabling the deadly sins—avarice, pride, greed, animus—it sounds old fashioned but its even more relevant today.  If you come to divorce court with the intent of getting rich by duping someone, or ruining someone’s life, your evil motives are just as likely to destroy you.”   

“Divorce litigants are blind to the costs of the process on themselves and others–sadly, often their own children’s longer term interests suffer enormously as lawyers throw fuel on the feuding fire.  They regularly pay thousands of dollars for some ‘control’ victory.  If you’re the aggressor here, you’re the problem, and soon enough your problem will devour you” says Stuart.

“Many ideologically warped groups such as feminists and the DV community treat divorce as an ‘accounting’ of the marriage.  This is enormously foolish–the only accounting divorce can improve is your lawyer’s vacation fund.  Once you start with your own fallibility, you can forgive others–including your ex-spouse.  Once you forgive, you clear your head from much of the emotion, and can hopefully make better decisions by avoiding the deadly sins that lead to your demise, and divorce lawyer riches.”

Other Matter

P1 22-MTD Battson

Commission on Judicial Performance Motion To Dismiss on Eleventh Amendment Immunity

22-COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL PERFORMANCE MOTION TO DISMISS COMPLAINT Issue: Sovereign Immunity of the Commission, Brad Battson, Lawrence Simi. The Commission and its Chairman and Office of Chief Trial Counsel in-house lawyer Brad Battson claim they are “Arms of the State” of California, and therefore entitled to immunity as “States” under the Eleventh Amendment to the […]

P1 88 Order Re Dismissal With Leave to Amend

Federal District Court Denies San Diego Superior Court Judges’ Request for $10,000 Sanctions Against Parents; Grants Leave to Amend Complaint

 December 26, 2013—SAN DIEGO CA—Tuesday United States District Court Judge Cathy Ann Bencivengo granted and denied motions in the racketeering lawsuit brought by families against San Diego Superior Court judges and the California Commission on Judicial Performance.  The District Court’s ruling denied the Family Court judges’ request to sanction parents for filing the lawsuit, and […]

Comments

  1. says

    Stuart is a gift from God! I could tell this was going on but couldn’t put my finger on it. I know this is HUGE in Butte County, Ca. Is there ANYTHING we can do? I was taken to the cleaners by ex, who owns a BMW shop that 2 judges and many attys use, am about to lose our 14 yo sole legal and physical custody to a batterer, very mentally ill (documented), and illegal narcotic user father. Can anyone help me and others? My email is rn4naet@gmail.com, phone is #530-877-1195

    • says

      Bless you Ms. Scyoc. We’re sorry to hear about your experience. You’re not alone.

      RICO is federal law. Any attorney admitted to practice in federal courts can bring an action in state or federal court. Same with civil rights matters.

      We suggest taking the materials we’re making available to a competent local attorney able to practice in your jurisdiction and advising him or her of your situation. You are both welcome to follow our progress and use our materials located in the filing cabinet linked elsewhere on this site.

      Good luck, and God bless.

  2. Allen Sanchez says

    MR COLBERT STUART, I THOUGHT I WOULD SHARE MY OWN ORDEAL WITH DCSS AND FAMILY COURTS WHO HAVE DRIVEN ME AND MY FAMILY TO LOOSING BOTH OUR HOMES, BEING REPEATEDLY CRIMINALIZED AND REPEATEDLY DENIED A DRIVERS LICENSE OVER A RITUALLY ABUSED AND DRUG CHILD I AM KEPT FROM THROUGH FRAUD AND EVEN FALSE IMPRISONMENT AND ATTEMPTED MURDER … SHOULD THE COURTS NOT OBEY THE RULE OF LAW AND CONTINUE DENYING US OF DUE PROCESS, WE ALSO WILL BE FILING A RICO/RACKETEERING LAWSUIT.

    GOD SPEED ON YOUR WORK SIR!

    Fernando Allen Sanchez
    PO Box 4374, Chula Vista, CA 91909
    allen@strategicparalegal.com
    619 504 3917
    SUPERIOR COURT OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA
    FOR THE COUNTY OF SAN DIEGO
    In re the Matter of:
    June Hunter v Fernando Allen Sanchez )
    )
    )
    )
    )
    )
    )
    )
    )
    ) Case No.: DF167347
    Ex Parte motion for release of drivers license forthwith and to reduce arrears

    My name is Allen Fernando Sanchez, I am the biological father of Blake Alexander Hunter according to the state of California. Blake was ill conceived one night when his mother drugged me and followed me home the night she conceived 12.12.1999.
    Blake was born on 09.11.00 … Blakes mother stalked me in the workplace at a law firm called Lyon and Lyon in La Jolla – a boutique patent law firm I was referred to work at by the attorney at Student Legal Services at UCSD.
    My son has been put on adult dosages of Lithium since age 2 plus around 25 other psychiatric drugs. I have always tried to provide for Blake –even though he is a bastard child ill conceived through fraud against me on the mothers part-
    We never had a relationship, she told everyone at work she had found ‘the perfect man’ and kept me talking to her through manipulation speaking about personal things
    With regard to her father and brother and her family life. Apparently her father was a NAZI and she is from a generational satanic VRIL Society family.
    I have all the evidence to believe I was targeted by June Hunter and friends and that she stole my seed on purpose.
    My mother and I immigrated to the US after she married a retired Chief Master Sergent in the Air Force, my step father Armando Ibarra who recently died at age 91 1/2 .
    During my first 2 years in the states I graduated at the top of my high school class at Bonita Vista High with a 4.87 GPA and 44 units of AP college credit and was in international baccalaureate classes. I also scored on the 99% percentile in the ASVAP military aptitude test and went to UCSD on a scholarship where I maintained a 3.98 GPA my first 2 years as a pre med/molecular biology major where I also received
    The ‘scholar of color’ award at summer bridge 1992 as the most outstanding example
    Of a student at UCSD that entering class, voted by over 200 students and resident advisors in the program. While at UCSD I tutored calculus and chemistry, rowed for UCSD crew, was in the pre med club, volunteered at the red cross in TJ for years on the weekends in the ER and it was not until I was targeted by 2 older students in their 30s connected to June Hunter that my life started taking a downturn till I was sent to June Hunter at lyon and lyon.
    June hunter has taken extraordinary efforts to keep me unemployed and disenfranchised through and endless campaign of character assassination, attempting to criminalize me and my behavior, severely and repeatedly and incessangly interfering with my ability to work, to gain employment or to run a business.
    I asked my boss at Pfizer to let me go because of June Hunter, my mother lost both of her homes and life savings because of June Hunter and her endless campaing of terror upon our lives –while she drugs and ritually abuses my only son- and keeps me from him through fraud and undue process in courts of law.
    There has been a tremendous amount of undue process in my child support and custody case. June Hunter has used the influence of friends she has at DCSS and Family courts to keep me from seeing my son and keep me charged with ridiculous amounts of child support that are completely outside any reasonable guidelines. –its about $3000 a month for months I have not even worked because June Hunter keeps me from working. I have been repeatedly denied food stamps, my drivers license keeps getting suspended over and over again and every time its new insurance policy, new $55 fine, new $22 drivers license and the process takes weeks if not months every time my drivers license gets suspended. I am alleged to owe over $100,000 dollars in arrears, If you factor in the months I made a payment it works out to over $2900 a month for months I was unemployed! June Hunter has terrorized my Casablanca DJ company for years through use of her friends. I have not had a day job in 14 years because of her, because she had me blackballed in the legal industry by her friends.
    I have not made $100,000 in the past 14 years, how can I possibly owe over $100,000 if I have not even been able to make that?? My DJ work barely paid for gas and some food
    While I lived at my parents and took care of both of my elderly disabled parents.
    Whatever money I have made the past 14 years –under $6500 a year- has been decimated when we lost our home, my mother lost her home in Mexico because she had to sell it to pay $28,000 dollars that were generated off me being pulled over for a suspended drivers lincense over child support … $2000 impound, $5000 bail, court appointed lawyer sells us down the river and fines and all that my mother lost her home it took her 30 years of hard work to buy in mexico only to have to sell it to pay off ridiculous fines for a suspended license over child support in an illegal stop that the cop didn’t even have anything on me and we got ran over by the crooked court appointed lawyer who never did anything and handed the case to a second year law student that didn’t even know anything about the case! … later I was falsely charged with a pc1368 and spent 29 days in confinement over another crooked court appointed lawyer who set me up –a lawyer who had never even talked to me once- and I was locked up in the psych tank for 3 weeks with crazy murderers, rapists, hard core crazy gang members etc and the last week sent to George bailey maximum security facility –after they made my bail $300K over child support- and I was put where the shot callers are, in the worst of the worst pods where all these career criminals have tattoos on their faces and back of their heads and there was 3 days of dungeouns and dragons rituals going on and many strange things happened those days including all kinds of violence and strange happenings and there was an attempt on my life … they were summoning all kinds of principalities and powers for 3 days –disguised as a game of dungeons and dragons- by a man who says he wrote some of the advanced books on it and said he was a warlock and a druid priest … I was woken up in the middle of the night and asked to stand in the middle of a circle where I saw people with shanks … had a deputy not done a random walk through in the middle of the night and me ran after him to the outside of the pod, I may not be alive today as I believe other people either died or were severely brutally beaten or shanked during those 3 days of dungeons and dragons.
    I BELIEVE GOD IS THE ONE THAT SAVED ME OUT OF THAT! … AND THE REAL REASON THEY DID THAT IS WHEN I SUBMITTED TO COURT INFORMATION REGARDING MY SON BEING RITUALLY ABUSED AND LINKS TO THE WORK OF DR ELLEN LACTER http://WWW.ENDRITUALABUSE.ORG IN SAN DIEGO AS WELL AS THE WORK OF OTHER PEOPLE SUCH AS FRITZ SPRINGMEYER, CISCO WHEELER AND TED GUNDERSON AMONG OTHERS. THE VERY NEXT COURT HEARING A LAWYER I HAD NEVER EVEN TALKED TO BEFORE WHO KEPT HIDING FROM MY CALLS WILLIAM KIERNEN CALLED A PC 1368 ON ME WITH LIES AND THE JUDGE WAS ALL TOO EAGER TO COMPLY!
    I have told June Hunter that I have given up all hope on fighting custody or visitation with my only son Blake. I have been so repeatedly ran over in court by judges and court appointed lawyers I just don’t think that if I keep fighting I will see any different results and taking it to a higher court like appellate or federal RICO racketeering court I don’t think would yield any different results –higher levels, higher devils- I noticed an experienced attorney named Colbert Stuart III PRESIDENT OF THE COALITION FOR CALIFORNIA FAMILIES Filed a federal racketeering lawsuit against family law judges, attorneys and so called court experts who are allegedly racketeering and destroying families apart. San Diego is the second most expensive city in California and the fifth most expensive in the US The mayor Faulkner vetoed the minimum wage hike. There’s over 20 percent unemployment in San Diego. There are 43 million AmeriKans on food stamps, 93 million unemployed. There is not one state in the US where anyone can afford a 2 bedroom apartment on minimum wage. I am constantly assaulted by June Hunter in my workplace the past 15 years by her and her friends!
    June Hunter has targeted me from day one –FIRST TO STEAL MY SEED AND THEN TO CARACTER ASSASSINATE ME, CRIMINALIZE ME, KEEP ME FROM GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT, TARGETTED MY FAMILY, OUR HOME, OUR FAMILY BUSINESS, MY CAREER, ETC WHILE SHE DRUGS MY ONLY SON WITH LITHIM AND 25 OTHER PSYCHIATRIC DRUGS AND RITUALLY ABUSES HIM LIKE A VOODOO DOLL TO CONTROL HIM AND HURT HIM.
    AS A DIRECT RESULT OF THE ENDLESS FRAUD AND UNDUE PROCESS THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBJECTED TO IN DEPARTMENT 44 UNDER COMMISSIONERS MAGNUSON, KATZ AND OTHERS AS WELL AS 7 DIFFERENT –COURT APPOINTED ATTORNEYS- WHO HAVE REPEATEDLY RAN OVER ME AND NOT REPRESENTED ME, BUT INSTEAD SERVICED THE RACKETEERING DESIRES OF THE COURT TO RACK UP A RIDICULOUS AND UNFOUNDED AMOUNT OF ARREARS SO THE COURT CAN GET MATCHING FEDERAL DOLLARS AND KEEP ME DISENFRANCHISED AND UNABLE TO WORK AND AFFORD THE RIDICULOUS AMOUNTS OF CHILD SUPPORT I AM BEING FORCED TO PAY.
    THE MOTHER JUNE HUNTER ALSO SOMEHOW –AFTER BEING REPEATEDLY DENIED A RESTRAINING ORDER AGAINST ME FOUND A JUDGE THAT WOULD GIVE IT TO HER BASED ON HER CLAIMING SHE WAS RECEIVING ANONYMOUS BLOCKED CALLS FROM SOMEONE THAT WAS NOT EVEN SAYING A WORD ON THE PHONE –THAT WAS DEEMED SUFFICIENT TO KEEP ME FROM A RELATIONSHIP WITH MY SON VIA YET ANOTHER FRAUD-
    WE BELIEVE JUNE HUNTERS GOAL IS TO KEEP ME FINANCIALLY DISENFRANCHISED FOR LIFE AND TO TARGET ME AND MY SEED SO SHE CAN
    BREED THIS CHILD INTO HER DRACONIAN NAZI VRIL BLOODLINE SATANIC CULT
    PERHAPS BECAUSE OF MY BIRTHRIGHT AND HIGH INTELLIGENCE AS EVIDENCED IN TEST RESULTS LIKE THE ASVAP OR THE SCHOLARSHIP THAT I OBTAINED WHILE A STUDENT IN HIGH SCHOOL AND COLLEGE.
    JUNE HUNTER HAS EFFECTIVELY KEPT ME FROM GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT THE LAST 14 YEARS! SHE TERRORIZED MY WORKPLACE TO NO AVAIL AT MY LAST JOB AT PFIZER IN 2000 AND AFTER THAT SHE BLACKBALLED ME IN NUMEROUS LEGAL AGENCIES AND WHEN I WENT TO DJ WEDDINGS SHE IMMEDIATELY WENT TO ACCUSE ME BEFORE EVERYONE PROMINENT IN THE INDUSTRY SHE COULD GET HER HANDS ON AND THEN STARTED SENDING HER FRIENDS FROM HER SATANIC CULT TO BOOK ME ONLY TO LATER FALSELY ACCUSE ME OF SOMEHOW RUNINING THEIR EVENTS OR DOING SOMETHING WRONG.
    MY MOTHER LOST BOTH OF HER HOMES DUE TO INTERFERENCE ON THE PART OF JUNE HUNTER IN OUR LIVES AND THE HARASSMENT CONTINUES TO THIS DAY.
    I HAVE SUFFERED SEVERE CLINICAL DEPRESSION OVER THE YEARS OVER THIS. JUNE HUNTER SWEARS THAT THE MINUTE I GET A JOB SHE WILL GO BACK TO COURT TO RAISE THE AMOUNT OF CHILD SUPPORT TO THE MAXIMUM SHE CAN GET … SHE ONCE TRIED TO GO BACK TO COURT OVER $10 DOLLARS A MONTH WHEN I LOST THE 2% CUSTODY I HAD, THAT’S HOW VICIOUS AND VINDICTIVE SHE IS.
    THE FEW TIMES I WAS ABLE TO SEE MY ONLY SON BLAKE, HE TOLD ME HE WAS BEING SEXUALLY ABUSED BY FRIENDS OF JUNE HUNTER AND SUBJECTED TO ALL KINDS OF EMOTIONAL ABUSE BY HIS MOTHER ON A REGULAR BASIS –BLAKE DIDN’T EVEN HAVE TO TELL ME THAT, I COULD SEE IT AND HIS MOTHER IS EXTREMELY CONTROLLING AND OBSESSIVE AND TREATS THE POOR CHILD LIKE ABSOLUTE GARBAGE!
    JUNE HUNTER FILED FRAUDULENT CONTEMPT CHARGES SEVERAL YEARS AGO THAT TOOK 5 COURT APPOINTED LAWYERS TO DEAL WITH, THE LAST ONE MR JW CARVER MANAGED TO HAVE ALL THE CHARGES DISMISSED –BUT I NEVER HAD THE HEARING I SCHEDULED BACK IN MARCH FOR ADDRESSING THE ARREARS- THERE WAS MASS FRAUD BY ALL THE ATTORNEYS INVOLVED –THAT ARE PROMOTED BY THE COURT TO BASICALLY ROB PRO PER LITIGANTS OF THEIR RIGHTS AND ENSLAVE THEM INTO PAYING RIDICULOUS AND STRATOSPHERIC CHILD SUPPORT PAYMENTS DENYING ME DUE PROCESS OF LAW. THE FAMILY LAW FACILITATOR HAS LIKEWISE REPEATEDLY TURNED ME AWAY AND DENIED ME SERVICE OR SENT ME TO GET SOME DOCUMENT THAT I CANNOT GET FROM SOCIAL SECURITY JUST TO KEEP FROM HELPING ME SO THE STRATOSPHETIC ARREARS CAN CONTINUE CLIMBING SO THE COURT CAN PRETEND LIKE ITS DOING SOMETHING USEFUL AND GET MATCHING FEDERAL DOLLARS THROUGH FRAUDULENT AND UNREPRESENTATIVE CHILD SUPPORT ARREARS OVER A TORTURED AND RITUALLY ABUSED BASTARD CHILD WHOSE SEED WAS STOLEN FROM ME THROUGH RAPE!
    MY MOTHER WENT BLIND AND DEVELOPED GRAVES DISEASE THE TIME I WAS INCARCERATED –FRAUDULENTLY- BY WILLIAM KIERNEN AND JUDGE WALSH WITH A TRUMPED UP PC1368, HELD WITH NO BAIL. THE PSYCHIATRIST SAID I WAS A PERFECTLY NORMAL AND HIGHLY INTELLIGENT PERSON WHO HAD BEEN TARGETTED BY JUNE HUNTER AND FORCED TO PAY EXCESSIVE AMOUNTS OF CHILD SUPPORT OUTSIDE OF MY CLEAR FINANCIAL MEANS AND THAT HE DID NOT FIND ANYTHING WRONG WITH ME.
    JUNE HUNTER HAD SAID THAT I WAS GOING TO BE IMPRISONED AND SUBESQUENTLY KILLED AT THE NEXT COURT HEARING AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED –THEY TRIED TO KILL ME- AND I DID MANAGE TO SAY THIS TO THE JUDGE BEFORE HE DETAINED ME AND THEY EMPTIED THE ROOM SO NO ONE WOULD SEE THE FRAUD AND FALSE IMPRISONMENT, THEY HAD A FULLY EMPTY ROOM. AS A RESULT I LOST MY BUSINESS, WE LOST OUR HOME, MY HEAD TURNED WHITE IN THOSE 29 DAYS OF DETAINMENT AND MY MOTHER WENT BLIND AND WE WERE ALREADY UNDER EXTREME FINANCIAL DIRE STRAIGHTS AND THE FRAUDULENT CHARGES OVER CONTEMPT THAT WERE ALL DISMISSED BECAUSE IT WAS PROVEN WE HAD AN AGREEMENT OUTSIDE OF COURT FOR SUPPORT RESULTED IN 3 YEARS OF ME DRIVING AROUND WITH A SUSPENDED DRIVERS LICENSE –NOT HAVING ANY OTHER CHOICE IN THE MATTER- AND US BEING DRIVEN INTO DEEP DESPAIR AND BANKRUPTCY BUT NEITHER THE DAS OFFICE OR THE COURTS WANTED TO CHARGE JUNE HUNTER WITH PERJURY OR FILING A FRAUDULENT CONTEMPT PLEADINGS THAT COST TAX PAYERS 5 CORRUPT COURT APPOINTED LAWYERS OR MULTIPLE HEARINGS THAT RESULTED 3 YEARS LATER IN THE COMPLETE DISMISSAL OF ALL CHARGES –THOUGH JUNE HUNTER NEVER GOT CHARGED WITH FRAUD- AS A RESULT WE ARE NOW IN THE FINANCIAL DIRE STRAIGHTS WE ARE IN.
    MY ONLY CHOICES RIGHT NOW IF MY DRIVERS LICENSE IS NOT REMOVED IS GOING TO JUDUCIAL REVIEW, THE STATE BAR TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE ATTORNEYS THAT HAVE ROBBED US OF JUSTICE THROUGH FRAUD AND RACKETEERING AND ACTUALLY FILING A FEDERAL RICO RACKETEERING LAWSUIT AGAINST THOSE THAT HAVE WRONGED US –SIMILAR TO WHAT ATTORNEY COLBERT STUART DID FILING A RICO LAWSUIT AND HOPING WE WONT’ BE AS SAVAGELY OR SEVERELY TARGETTED OR PERSECUTED OR DENIED DUE PROCESS LIKE MR COLBERT STUART III HAS BEEN SUBJECTED TO.
    MY MOTHER IS LEGALLY BLIND, UNDER 20/200 IN ONE EYE AND ONE FOOT OVER 400 IN THE OTHER ONE (90% UNDER 20/200), WE NEED THE DRIVERS LICENSE FOR ME TO TAKE HER SHOPPING AND TO THE HOSPITAL AND GENERALLY CARE FOR HER AS SHE HAS FED ME AND PAID MORE THAN HALF OF THE CHILD SUPPORT I HAVE PAID OVER THE YEARS AND I AM ABLE TO EAT AND HAVE A PLACE TO STAY BECAUSE OF HER SINCE I HAVE NO WORK AND RECEIVE NO GOVERNMENT SUBSIDIES LIKE FOOD STAMPS OR GENERAL RELIEF OR SOCIAL SECURITY DISABILITY FOR WHICH I HAVE REPEATEDLY APPLIED AND BEEN DENIED. I AM SEVERELY DEPRESSED CLINICALLY AND DON’T THINK I CAN HOLD DOWN A REGULAR JOB. I AM DISABLED AND PHYSICALLY DISABLED AND SCARRED AND JUNE HUNTER HAS MADE IT NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE FOR ME TO GET AND KEEP ANY KIND OF JOB BUT THE COURTS KEEP IGNORING THAT THE PAST 14 YEARS DRIVING US TO BANKRUPTCY AND DEEP FINANCIAL DESPAIR. MY BEST PROSPECTS OF WORK IS CARING FOR MY MOTHER AND ASKING FOR FOOD STAMPS AND MAYBE WORKING UP TO 20 HOURS A WEEK PART TIME IF I CAN FIND A PLACE TO WORK. THE AMOUNT OF MONEY I CAN EXPECT TO RECEIVE IS NOT ENOUGH TO SUPPORT MYSELF MUCH LESS PAY CHILD SUPPORT AND THE $50 THAT MY MOTHER IS VOLUNTARILY PAYING ON MY BEHALF IS ABOUT ALL I WILL BE ABLE TO AFFORD IN THE FUTURE. THE ARREARS NEED TO BE ADDRESSED SINCE SHE KEPT ME FROM WORK MOST OF MY LIFE, THE ARREARS SHOULD BE COMPLETELY ELIMINATED SINCE SHE USED FRAUD TO PROSECUTE ME FRAUDULENTLY FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT AND 5 LAWYERS AND 3 YEARS LATER INCLUDING 29 DAYS IN PRISON AND AN ATTEMPT ON MY LIFE SHE IS STILL NOT CHARGED FOR PERJURY AND INSTEAD THEY CLAIM I OWE HER OVER $100,000 IN BACK CHILD SUPPORT WHEN I HAVE PAID MORE THAN HALF OF ALL MY INCOME TOWARDS CHILD SUPPORT THE PAST 14 YEARS AND EVEN HAD MY FAMILY PAY FOR SOME OF IT. THE DCSS LAWYERS SAID THEY WOULD CLOSE HER CASE DOWN IF JUNE HUNTER KEPT INTERFERING WITH MY WORKPLACE AND SHE CONTINUES TO INTERFERE WITH MY ABILITY TO WORK BUT DCSS HAS DONE NOTHING ABOUT IT! THEY ONLY TRIED TO COVER UP FOR WHAT THEY DID TO ME AFTER I SUBMITTED INFORMATION REGARDING MY SON BEING RITUALLY ABUSED. JUNE HUNTER IS A LEGAL INSIDER WITH 22 YEARS EXPERIENCE AS A PARALEGAL, SHE WORKS FOR MANY WHITE SHOE LAW FIRMS AND BIG TIME WELL CONNECTED PARTNERS AND HAS A LOT OF FRIENDS IN THE COURT SYSTEM WHO BACK HER UP AND HAVE SPECIFICALLY ROBBED ME AND MY FAMILY OF BEING ABLE TO HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITH MY OWN SON –WHO JUNE HUNTER HAS KEPT FROM ME THROUGH FRAUD IN THE COURT SYSTEM AND THROUGH THE VERY DOCTORS WHO DRUG HER AND MY SON WITH LITHIUM CLAIMING ITS BETTER FOR MY SON TO IDENTIFY WITH JUNE HUNTERS BOYFRIENDS AS THEIR FATHER INSTEAD OF ME. WHY DON’T THEY PAY THE CHILD SUPPORT THEN? THE PURPOSE FROM THE START WAS TO STEAL MY SEED AND MIX IT WITH HERS AND TO TARGET ME FOR CHARACTER AND FINANCIAL ASSASINATION TO NO AVAIL WITH THE HELP OF JUDGES AND LAWYERS AND COPS ON ME LIKE WHITE ON RICE OVER A SUSPENDED DRIVERS LICENSE SO THEY CAN IMPOUND OUR VEHICLE AND CRIMINALIZE ME AND BRING ME DOWN TO EXTREME POVERTY AND DESPAIR AND MAYBE EVEN PRISON WHERE THEY CAN TRY TO ASSASSINATE ME AGAIN WITH ANOTHER 3 DAYS OF DUNGEONS AND DRAGONS.
    MY PRAYER IS FOR THE ARREARS TO BE DONE AWAY WITH AND THIS CLOSE TO BE CLOSED!
    I CAN PAY $50 A MONTH FOR NOW, I HAVE ZERO INCOME, ITS BORROWED MONEY!
    WHEN I WAS LOCKED UP, I CALLED ABOUT A DOZEN PROMINENT CRIMINAL DEFENSE LAWYERS AND THEY WERE ALL LIED TO BY DCSS CLAIMING I WAS SOME CRAZY PERSON AND I COULD NOT FIND ANY ATTORNEY TO HELP ME BEING LOCKED UP WITH NO BAIL UNDER PC 1368 THE WHOLE THING WAS CONTRIVED ON PURPOSE AHEAD OF TIME AFTER I FILED DOCUMENTS REGARDING MY SON BEING RITUALLY ABUSED! THAT IS WHY THEY DID THAT TO ME! ITS SOMETHING THEY DON’T WANT TO GET OUT! I HAVE TOLD JUNE HUNTER THAT I HAVE GIVEN UP SEEKING ANY KIND OF CUSTODY OR VISITATION FOR MY SON. EVERYTIME I HAVE SOUGHT IT, WE ARE ATTACKED FROM ALL SIDES AND WE END UP BEING ROBBED OF JUSTICE IN THE END. JUNE HUNTER SAID SHE WOULD MOVE HEAVEN AND EARTH BEFORE I EVER GO TO SEE MY SON AND REFERRED TO ME AS ‘A SEMEN DONOR WITH ALL THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF FATHERHOOD, BUT NONE OF THE RIGHTS’ … HER FACEBOOK PICTURE SHE STANDS BEHIND A DRAGON PILLAR, SHE SIGNS HER NAME JB AS IN JACHIN AND BOAZ PILLARS THOUGH THOSE ARE NOT HER INITIALS, SHE HAS HAD MANY PEOPLE IN HER SATANIC COVEN TARGET ME AND MY FAMILY OVER THE YEARS. MY MOTHER WAS THE VICTIM OF A HIT AND RUN ON HALLOWEEN 2004 THAT NEARLY KILLED HER AND WE BELIEVE JUNE HUNTER WAS BEHIND THAT. I HAVE TOLD JUNE HUNTER THAT I HAVE RESIGNED MYSELF TO PAYING HER CHILD SUPPORT –PERHAPS FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE- WHILE NOT HAVING ACCESS TO MY OWN SEED THAT WAS PUT ON ADULT DOSAGES OF LITHIUM SINCE AGE 2 AND 25 OTHER PSYCHIATRIC DRUGS BY WHAT APPEAR TO BE NAZI DOCTORS THAT DRUG JUNE HUNTER AS WELL AND THAT MAY BE INVOLVED WITH PROJECT PAPERCLIP, PROJECT MK ULTRA, PROJECT MONARCH, PROJECT BLUE BIRD AND OTHER SECRET GOVERNMENT CIA PROGRAMS WHERE CHILDREN ARE DRUGGED AND SUBJECTED TO RITUAL ABUSE AND MIND CONTROL PROGRAMMING AS EXPLAINED IN FRITZ SPRINGMEYERS ‘’ILLUMINATI FORMULA TO CREATE A TOTAL MIND CONTROL SLAVE’ AND IN ELLEN LACTERS PHD CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST WORK HERE IN SAN DIEGO http://WWW.ENDRITUALABUSE.ORG,

    ALLEN FERNANDO SANCHEZ DECEMBER 22, 2014

Leave a Reply